Our Team

RE/MAX Commercial Advantage's unique, value-added services are a reflection of our quality people. We are a team of experienced professionals committed to providing the best services in Commercial Real Estate.

Team Photos - Moojan

Moojan Azizi
Managing Director
mazizi@remax.net
http://spacelist.ca/u/2357-Moojan_Azizi
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-787-9717
Admin: 604-689-3424
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - Gordon MacPherson

Gordon MacPherson 
Senior Vice President
gmacpherson@remax.net
www.fvcre.com
http://spacelist.ca/u/2068-Gordon_MacPherson
Phone: 604-510-5555
Mobile: 604-649-6495
Fax: 604-498-2821

Team Photos - Noel Llewellyn

Noel Llewellyn
Senior Vice President
noel.llewellyn@remax.net
http://spacelist.ca/u/25156-Noel_Llewellyn
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-220-2534
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - Ken England

Ken England
Senior Vice President
ken.england@remax.net
www.vancouvercommercialrealestate.com
http://spacelist.ca/u/25155-Ken_England
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-250-4810
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - Ryan Schwartz

Ryan Schwartz
Senior Vice President
rschwartz@remax.net
www.fvcre.com
http://spacelist.ca/u/2069-Ryan_Schwartz
Phone: 604-510-5555
Mobile: 604-790-2558
Fax: 604-498-2821

Team Photos - Rachel - resized

Rachel McGladery
Senior Vice President
rachelmcgladery@remax.net
www.fvcre.com
http://spacelist.ca/u/2070-Rachel_McGladery
Phone: 604-510-5555
Mobile: 604-290-8777
Fax: 604-498-2821

Team Photos - Gary Basi

Gary Basi
Senior Vice President
gbasi@remax.net
http://spacelist.ca/u/8341-Gary_Basi
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-726-6505
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - Peter Dhillon

Peter Dhillon
Senior Vice President
peterdhillon@remax.net
vancityproperties.com
http://spacelist.ca/u/25419-Peter_Dhillon
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 778-829-6491
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - David England

David England
Vice President
david.england@remax.net
www.vancouvercommercialrealestate.com
http://spacelist.ca/u/25963-David_England
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-351-3408
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Stephen Gammer

Stephen Gammer
Vice President
stephengammer@remax.net
www.gammer.ca
http://spacelist.ca/u/4776-Stephen_Gammer__CCIM
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-781-5353
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - Francine Tracey

Francine Tracey
Vice President
ftracey@remax.net
www.francinetracey.com
http://spacelist.ca/u/5489-Francine_Tracey
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-961-6550
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - John Moody

John Moody
Associate Vice President
john.moody@remax.net
http://spacelist.ca/u/1856-John_Moody
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 778-837-3760
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Matthew R. Greenwood

Matthew R. Greenwood
Associate VP Strata Assembly
mrg@matthewrgreenwood.com
www.matthewrgreenwood.com
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 778-389-0422
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Matthew R. Greenwood

Steve Da Cruz
Associate VP Land/Strata Assembly
stevedacruz@remax.net
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 603-377-2527
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - Noushin

Noushin Azizi
Associate
noush@intergate.ca
http://spacelist.ca/u/25346-Noushin_Azizi
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-836-6874
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - DaveChanna

Dave Channa
Associate
Dave@vancityproperties.com
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604 626-9800
fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Brent Brnada

Brent Brnada
Associate
BrentB@remax.net
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 780-995-0188
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Richard Jamal

Richard Jamal
Associate
Vancouverbusiness@outlook.com
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-360-1353
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Tina Masumi

Tina Masumi
Associate
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-771-4769
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Khash Raeisi

Khash Raeisi
Associate
khashraeisi@gmail.com
Mobile: 778-987-7029
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Tina Ebrahimi

Tina Ebrahimi
Associate
tebrahimi@palagon.com
Phone: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 604-726-0402
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Alex Rodde

Alex Rodde
Associate
info@alexrodde.com
Phone: 778-833-2301

Staff Photos - Randy Zhao

Randy Zhao
Associate
randyylzhao@outlook.com
Office: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 778-251-1001
Admin: 604-689-3424
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Cindy Fuss

Cindy Fuss
Associate
nofussrealtor@gmail.com
Office: 604-899-9293
Mobile: 778-385-6111
Admin: 604-689-3424
Fax: 604-899-1293

Staff Photos - Nehal Aidun
 

Nehal Aidun
Conveyancing
info@clcco.com
Phone: 604-899-9293
Admin: 604-689-3424
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - Goli

Goli Ashraf
Conveyancing
goli.aziziashraf@gmail.com
Phone: 604-899-9293
Fax: 604-899-1293

Team Photos - Sheila Wilson

Sheila Wilson
Administration
admin@fvcre.com
Phone: 604-510-5555
Fax: 604-498-2821